équipe

 

Direction

Emmanuelle Devos
emmanuelle.devos@paris.fr

Administration & programmation

Véronique Barbier
veronique.barbier@paris.fr

Bruno Carrez
bruno.carrez@paris.fr

Documentation & médiation culturelle

Aurélie Champ
aurelie.champ@paris.fr
Marie Guichaoua
marie.guichaoua@paris.fr

Pôle cinéma et médiation culturelle

Elsa Bacle
elsa.bacle@paris.fr
Ana Camunas
ana.camunas@paris.fr

Intervenants Culturels

Jean-Carl Feldis
jean.carl.feldis@free.fr
Serge Michel
serge.michel2@paris.fr
Valérie Raoult
valerieraoult@gmail.com

Graphisme & Communication

Elise Gautier
elise.gautier1@paris.fr

Projectionnistes

Hélène Audoyer
helene.audoyer@paris.fr
Fréderic Duclos
frederic.duclos@paris.fr
Isabel Loyola
isabel.loyola@paris.fr
Jean-Louis Nanin
jean-louis.nanin@paris.fr
Dominique Rubin
dominique.rubin@paris.fr

Service livraison

Danis Rosalie
Arsène Séverien

Service entretien

Awa Diakité