équipe

 

Direction

Emmanuelle Devos
emmanuelle.devos@paris.fr

Administration

Véronique Barbier
veronique.barbier@paris.fr

Programmation

Bruno Carrez
bruno.carrez@paris.fr

Communication

Elise Gautier
elise.gautier1@paris.fr

Documentation

Aurélie Champ
aurelie.champ@paris.fr
Marie Guichaoua
marie.guichaoua@paris.fr

Projectionnistes

Hélène Audoyer
helene.audoyer@paris.fr
Fréderic Duclos
frederic.duclos@paris.fr
Isabel Loyola
isabel.loyola@paris.fr
Jean-Louis Nanin
jean-louis.nanin@paris.fr
Dominique Rubin
dominique.rubin@paris.fr

Intervenants Culturels

Elsa Bacle
elsa.bacle@paris.fr
Ana Camunas
ana.camunas@paris.fr
Méziane El Mars
Jean-Carl Feldis
Serge Michel
Valérie Raoult
valerieraoult.wordpress.com

Service livraison

Danis Rosalie
Arsène Séverien

Service entretien

Awa Diakité